1 (514) 285-4022
VIRTUAL TOUR

FULLY FURNISHED SUITES IN DOWNTOWN MONTREAL

Parc Cité is an international community, composed of students, interns and visitors from all over the globe. Our spaces are as colorful and smart as our residents. Be social. Get Fit. Eat well. Get smarter. All our rooms are move-in ready, with modern furniture and private 3-piece bathrooms. From the reception lounge to the gym downstairs, from our kitchens to our brain rooms, you’ll find all you need within our walls.

Studying at McGill? This is Unlike Any Other Residence, On or Off Campus

If you're a student at McGill, Parc Cité is the most exciting option available for off campus housing. End your search for a residence that's equipped to satisfy all your needs! In addition to comfortable, convenient housing, check out the amenities we offer that are specifically designed to help students succeed.

When they're looking for one of a kind off campus housing, McGill students choose Parc Cité . Along with having a quiet place to study, staying fit, eating and resting well are all vital for staying healthy, productive and happy. You will find everything you need to do that and more in one convenient location, close to McGill and in the heart of the city. Whether it's unique and convenient McGill off campus housing, a central and affordable place to stay during a summer internship or even a vacation, no other residence compares to Parc Cité .

Book a tour today or drop by any day between 10am - 7pm Monday-Friday, 10am - 6pm Saturday and 12pm - 6pm Sunday.

We're here every day!

Parc Cite staff welcomes everyone home!

WHAT IS GOING ON AT PARC CITÉ

ACTIVITIES

APRIL EVENTS AT PARC CITÉ:

APRIL 14TH, join your fellow residents in searching for hidden goodies all around the residence, cause who doesn't love free chocolate?!

APRIL 21ST, come out for our last bash as we say farewell to most of you for the summer :'( FREE FOOD and GOOD TIMES will be had.

All of the PC staff wish our residents good luck during the home stretch and on their final projects and exams - you can do this! 

Don't forget to register for your move out inspection slot, sign your lease for next year (and get a $200 VISA until the end of April!) and refer a friend for summer and get even more $$! Summer is just around the corner :)

Also MAY 1ST is MOVE-IN DAY for summer leases!

Promotion

 

 SUMMER RATES 

(MAY-JUNE-JULY-AUGUST)

4-Month Lease (MAY-AUGUST):

Single Occ.: Starting @ $849/month

Double Occ.: Starting @ $549/month

 

2-Month or 3-Month Lease:

Single Occ.: Starting @ $899/month

Double Occ.: Starting @ $599/month

 

1-Month Lease:

Single Occ.: Starting @ $1099/month

Double Occ.: Starting @ $799/month

 

REFER A FRIEND PROMO: IF YOUR FRIEND REFERRAL SIGNS A 4-MONTH SUMMER LEASE, YOU GET  A $200 VISA GIFT CARD***

***only applies to current residents.

News

Our SUMMER and SEPTEMBER rates have recently been updated! If you are interested in profiting from those rates, sign a lease with us as soon as possible! See the rates in our SUMMER section or in our SEPTEMBER section!

TESTIMONIAL

"Living at Parc Cite has been an absolute blast! The staff is caring, kind and considerate, taking care of problems (when and if they arise) quickly and efficiently. For example, when the Internet was acting up we were given gift cards and the problem was swiftly handled! Personally, I’m really into the gym; I go every day, it’s open 24 hours, and it’s spacious with ample equipment for me to complete my fitness routine and stay in shape. Free weights, treadmill machines, weight-resistance training, they’ve got it all! Although, it’s hard to leave my room, the TV, RokU, and HDMI make watching movies in bed an even better experience. We’ve had free food in the lobby: pizza, Subway sandwiches and Chinese food all work together to create a comfortable, friendly environment that anyone would be #blessed to live in." - Hailey Wendling

"I definitely recommend staying at Parc Cite. The location is incredibly strategic – school just 10 minutes walk away, Provigo just across the street, and if you need to go anywhere further, the Place des Arts Metro Station is just a 3 minutes walk. Not to mention you could literally get your favourite coffee at Tim Hortons located in the adjacent building in your pajamas at 3 in the morning! However, I must say that the best part about staying here is that you have a team of management who truly cares about its residents! Any complaints will be swiftly resolved and you can expect to have at least one event organized for you to mingle with your fellow residents every week! As well, you get a package with snacks and notes of encouragement during busy exam periods!" - Charmaine

BOOK A TOUR

REQUEST INFO

APPLY

Please fill in this form. We will contact you shortly to confirm your reservation..

1 (514) 285-4022
VISITE VIRTUELLE

SUITES MEUBLÉES AU CENTRE-VILLE DE MONTRÉAL

Parc Cité est une communauté internationale, composée d’étudiants, d’internes et de visiteurs de partout au monde. Nos espaces sont colorés et aussi intelligents que les personnes qui y vivent. Socialisez. Gardez-vous en forme. Mangez bien. Devenez encore plus éduqué. Du hall de réception jusqu’au gym au sous-sol, de nos cuisines à nos salles d’étude, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin à l’intérieur de nos murs.

Réservez votre place pour une visite dès aujourd’hui ou venez nous voir entre 10h et 19h Lundi-Vendredi, 10h-18h Samedi ou 12h-18h Dimanche.

Nous sommes là tous les jours !

L'équipe de Parc Cite souhaite la bienvenue à tous les nouveaux résidents!

QU’EST-CE QUI SE PASSE À PARC CITÉ ?

ACTIVITÉS

ACTIVITÉS CHEZ PARC CITÉ EN AVRIL:

14 AVRIL, Joignez-vous à vos collègues dans la recherche de petits trésors cachés tout autour de la résidence; qui n'aime pas le chocolat gratuit?

21 AVRIL, Sortez pour notre dernière fête de l'année; dites adieu à la plupart d'entre vous pour l'été :( BOUFFE GRATUITE et BONS TEMPS!

Tous les employés de PC souhaitent bonne chance aux résidents durant la fin du semestre; sur leurs projets et examens finaux. La réussite est possible!

N'oubliez pas de céduler votre inspection de déménagement, signez votre bail pour l'année prochaine ( jusqu'à la fin du mois d'avril, obtenez une carte VISA de 200$!) Et référez un ami pour l'été pour obtenir encore plus de $$! L'été est juste au coin de la rue :)

Le 1ER MAI est le JOUR D'EMMÉNAGEMENT pour les baux d'été!

Promotion

 

 TARIFS ÉTÉ (MAI-JUIN-JUILLET-AOÛT) 

Bail de 4 mois

Occu. Simple: Commence à 849$/mois

Occu. Double: Commence à 549$/mois

 

Bail de 2 ou 3 mois

Occu. Simple: Commence à 899$/mois

Occu. Double: Commence à 599$/mois

 

Bail de 1 mois

Occu. Simple: Commence à 1099$/mois

Occu. Double: Commence à 799$/mois

 

PROMO 'RÉFÉREZ UN AMI': SI VOTRE AMI RÉFÉRÉ SIGNE UNBAIL DE

4 MOIS (MAI-AOÛT), VOUS RECEVEZ UNE CARTE CADEAU VISA DE $200.***

***applicable seulement pour résidents actuels.

Actualités

Nos tarifs pour l'ÉTÉ et pour SEPTEMBRE ont récemment étés mis à jour! Si vous êtes inéressé(e) à en profiter, signez un bail avec nous le plus tôt possible! Voyez les tarifs dans notre section ÉTÉ ou notre section SEPTEMBRE!

TÉMOIGNAGE

"Vivre hors campus à Parc Cité a été vraiment génial! Les employés de la résidence sont attentionnés et empathiques, ils s'occupent de nos problémes (quand et s'il y en a) rapidement et efficacement. Par exemple, lorsqu'il y a eu des difficultés avec Internet, nous avons reçu des cartes cadeaux et le problème a été réglé rapidement. Personnellement, j'utilise énormément le gym de la résidence, j'y vais tous les jours. Il est ouvert 24h et il est grand avec tout l'équipement nécessaire pour que je termine ma routine et que je reste en forme. Il y a de toutes sortes d'équipement: des poids libres, des tapis roulants et des machines de musculation! Par contre, c'est difficile de quitter ma chambre et mon logement; le téléviseur, l'appareil Roku et les ports HDMI me permettent d'écouter des films du confort de mon lit. Nous avons eu de la nourriture gratuite à la réception: pizzas, sandwiches Subway et mets chinois aident à créer un environnement convivial que n'importe qui serait chanceux d'avoir chez soi. J’ai vraiment apprécié mon logement hors campus à la résidence étudiante Montréal." - Hailey Wendling

"Je recommanderais définitivement un séjour à Parc Cité. L'emplacement de la résidence est très stratégique : l'université [McGill] est à 10 minutes de marche, le Provigo est juste de l'autre côté de la rue, et si vous avez besoin d'aller plus loin, le métro Place des Arts est à seulement 3 minutes à pied. Ceci est parfait pour la vie étudiante! Sans mentionner que vous pouvez littéralement aller prendre votre café préféré au Tim Hortons à la porte voisine de votre logement dans votre pyjama à 3 heures du matin! Cependant, je dois dire que ce qui rend mon séjour aussi agréable est l'équipe de direction qui cherche réellement à satisfaire les résidents! Les plaintes seront rapidement résolues et vous pouvez vous attendre à avoir au moins un événement social pour rencontrer les autres résidents chaque semaine! De plus, vous recevrez un paquet avec des collations et des notes d'encouragement durant les périodes d'examen occupées! La vie étudiante est beaucoup plus agréable avec Parc Cité !" – Charmaine

VISITER

DEMANDE D'INFO

APPLIQUER

Veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant. Nous vous contacterons sous peu pour confirmer les détails de votre réservation..